Meet the Staff


This is us. Hi there.

Next time we’ll have to meet in person!


Dwain Wolfe

Founding Pastor

Email: pastor@newhcc.com
Facebook: dwain.wolfe
Twitter: @pastordwain
Instagram: dwainwolfe
Web: DwainWolfe.org

Dwain & Joel Wolfe

Joel Wolfe

Founding Pastor

Facebook: joel.wolfe.33
Twitter: @itsjoelwolfe
Instagram: joelwolfe_
Web: Life’s Better Here


Chris Cheema

Chris Cheema

Generations Pastor

Email: chrisc@newhc.org
Facebook: chrissingcheema
Twitter: @christophcheema
Instagram: christophercheema
Web: chrischeema.wordpress.org

Zach Sanders

Zach Sanders

Ministry Administrator

Email: zachs@newhc.org
Facebook: zach.sanders.754

Carla Pieplow

Carla Pieplow

Kingdom Kids & Preschool Director

Email: carlap@newhcc.com
Facebook: newhorizonpreschool
Twitter: @Carla_Pieplow
Instagram: carla2878
Web: newhorizonpreschool.com


Caitlyn Clinton

Caitlyn Clinton

Executive Assistant

Email: office@newhcc.com
Facebook: caitlyn.m.clinton

Marcie Davis

Marcie Davis

Rental Coordinator

Email: rentals@newhc.org
Facebook: Marciekd

Alicia Bilton

Alicia Bilton

Graphics & Office

Email: accounting@newhcc.com
Facebook: Marciekd


Byron Leavitt

Byron Leavitt

Web & Marketing

Email: byron@byronleavitt.com
Facebook: caitlyn.m.clinton

Kathleen King

Kathleen King

Accounting

Email: accounting@newhcc.com
Facebook: Marciekd

Michael Orzio

Michael Orzio

Sound & Technical

Email: rentals@newhc.org
Facebook: Marciekd